Contact Us


Weights and Measures Staff
Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4602 (Weights and Measures section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free/In Delaware Only)
Business Fax: (302) 697-6287


Administrator of Weights and Measures, Steven Connors
E-mail steven.connors@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4601


Administrative Specialist II, Valerie M. White
E-mail valerie.white@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4602


Weights and Measures Inspector II, Mark Cordrey
E-mail Mark.cordrey@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 943-8239


Weights and Measures Inspector II, Robert Brennan
E-mail robertb.brennan@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 943-8237


Weights and Measures Inspector II, Robert Huff
E-mail robert.huff@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 668-8211


Weights and Measures Inspector II, Stephen Nickerson
E-mail Stephen.nickerson@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 943-8535


Weights and Measures Inspector II, Michael Yannette
E-mail Michael.yannette@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 242-3650


Weights and Measures Inspector I, Frank Smith
E-mail Frank.Smith@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 535-3884