[an error occurred while processing this directive] Find a School - For Growers - Delaware Farm to School [an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Farm to School

Find a School

Delaware farmers interested in selling to schools should contact the local district child nutrition supervisors. A W-9 form is needed to sell to schools.


Appoquinimink
Vander Decker, Janice
janice.vanderdecker@appo.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-378-5032
Fax:  302-378-5354
# of Schools in District:  16, # That Require Delivery: 12
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  7am-9:30am

Brandywine
Gouge, Pam
pam.gouge@bsd.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-793-5050
Fax:  302-792-3867
# of Schools in District:  16, # That Require Delivery: 8
Delivery Days:  Monday or Tuesday
Delivery Times:  6am-Noon

Caesar Rodney
Failing, Wendy
wendy.failing@cr.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-697-4978 x132
Fax:  302-697-3406
# of Schools in District:  10, # That Require Delivery: 10
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  7am-1pm

Cape Henlopen
Lord-Gordon, Cheryle
cheryle.gordon@cape.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-645-1442
Fax:  302-645-1012
# of Schools in District:  8, # That Require Delivery: 8
Delivery Days:  Monday-Thursday
Delivery Times:  8:30am and 1pm

Capital
Trower, Jim
james.trower@capital.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-857-4211
Fax:  302-672-1714
# of Schools in District:  10, # That Require Delivery: 10
Delivery Days:  Monday - Friday
Delivery Times:  6:30am-10:30am

Christina
Solge, Andrea
solgea@christina.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-454-2400 x258
Fax:  302-452-1341
# of Schools in District:  30, # That Require Delivery: 9
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  6am-11am

Colonial
Angelucci, Paula
pangelucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-323-2743
Fax:  302-323-2748
# of Schools in District:  12, # That Require Delivery: 12
Delivery Days:  Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday
Delivery Times:  7am-1pm

Delmar
Addlesberger, Terri
taddles@delmar.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-846-9544 x148
Fax:  302-846-5056
# of Schools in District:  2, # That Require Delivery: 1
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  7am-11am

Indian River
Toomey, Clifton
clifton.toomey@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-436-1000
Fax:  302-436-1008
# of Schools in District:  15, # That Require Delivery: 14
Delivery Days:  Monday-Wednesday
Delivery Times:  6am-10:30am

Lake Forest
Jumper, Don
drjumper@lf.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-284-3020 x111
Fax:  302-284-4491
# of Schools in District:  6, # That Require Delivery: 6
Delivery Days:  Monday & Tuesday
Delivery Times:  6:30am-8am

Laurel
Nave, Dorothy
dnave@laurel.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-875-6104
Fax:  302-875-6106
# of Schools in District:  5, # That Require Delivery: 4
Delivery Days:  Monday & Tuesday
Delivery Times:  8:30am-11am

Milford
Harp, Bev
bharp@msd.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-424-1637
Fax:  302-424-6479
# of Schools in District:  7, # That Require Delivery: 7
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  6am-Noon

NCC Vo-Tech
Mottola, Nick
nicholas.mottola@nccvt.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-995-8021
Fax:  302-995-8196
# of Schools in District:  4, # That Require Delivery: 4
Delivery Days:  Monday -Friday
Delivery Times:  6:30am-10:30am

Polytech
Arrington, Carol
carol.arrington@polytech.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-697-3241
Fax:  302-697-4955
# of Schools in District:  1, # That Require Delivery: 1
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  5:30am-10:30am

Red Clay
Brasure, Sharon
sharon.brasure@redclay.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-992-5580
Fax:  302-892-3259
# of Schools in District:  25, # That Require Delivery: 25
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  7:30am-Noon

Seaford
Cunningham, Patty
cunningham@seaford.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-629-4587 x206
Fax:  302-629-2619
# of Schools in District:  6, # That Require Delivery: 6
Delivery Days:  Monday
Delivery Times:  7:30am-10:30am & 1pm-2pm

Smyrna
Sayers, Melissa
melissa.sayers@smyrna.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-653-3134
Fax:  302-653-2767
# of Schools in District:  8, # That Require Delivery: 8
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  7am-Noon

Sussex Tech
Woody, Gary
gwoody@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-854-2823
Fax:  302-854-2824
# of Schools in District:  1, # That Require Delivery: 1
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  7am-2pm

Woodbridge
Workman, Bonnie
bworkman@wsd.k12.de.us
Phone:  302-337-7990
Fax:  302-337-7997
# of Schools in District:  3, # That Require Delivery: 3
Delivery Days:  Monday-Friday
Delivery Times:  6am-11am

 

 

 

 

  Return to Farm to School Homepage  
 
Contact Us
 

Last Updated: Tuesday, 12-Apr-2016 13:32:48 EDT
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]