Find a Farmer


Delaware farmers currently selling to schools include:


New Castle County

Filasky's Produce: Cucumbers, green beans, peppers, pumpkins, squash, sweet corn, watermelons.
John & Cindi Filasky, (302) 378-2754, pumpkinlady46@comcast.net


Kent County

David Marvel: Watermelons.
David Marvel, (302) 398-4082, david.marvelfarms@gmail.com

Fifer Orchards: Apples, asparagus, nectarines, peaches, pumpkins, strawberries, sweet corn.
Curt Fifer, (302) 697-2141, curt@fiferorchards.com, www.fiferorchards.com

Robbins Paradise: Strawberries, tomatoes, sweet corn, squash, zucchini, cucumber, cantaloupes, eggplant, potatoes, watermelons, sweet potatoes, pumpkins, collard greens, kale, turnips, broccoli, cauliflower.
(302) 242-5397, www.robbinsparadise.com

TA Farms: Turkeys, turkey products.
Danny Palmer, (302) 492-3030, tafarms@comcast.net, www.tafarms.com

Ameriponic Farms: Lettuce, cucumber, basil.
Steven Wright, (302) 223-6688


Sussex County

Calloway Farms: Sweet corn, watermelons.
Gary Calloway, (302) 875-0476, callofarm@aol.com

C&S Farm: Watermelon
Scot & Caitlin Givens, (302) 228-4640, watermelon1.givens@aol.com

Evans Farms: Peppers, sweet corn, watermelons, tomatoes
Kevin & Katey Evans, (302) 337-8120, Evansfarmsllc@gmail.com, www.evansfarmsproduce.com

Lakeside Farms: Asparagus, cantaloupe, strawberries, string beans, sweet corn, tomatoes, and watermelon.
Travis Hastings, (302) 875-4245, lakesidefarms@comcast.net, www.coastalgrowers.com

Little Wagon Produce: Apples, blueberries, cantaloupe, cucumbers, eggplant, nectarines, okra, onions, peaches, peppers, plums, potatoes, pumpkins, snap beans, squash, strawberries, sweet corn, sweet potatoes, tomatoes, turnips, watermelons.
Becky Vanderwende, (302) 349-5206, becky@littlewagonproduce.com, www.littlewagonproduce.com

Ma & Pa's Market: Apples, asparagus, blackberries, blueberries, cabbage, cantaloupe, cucumbers, lima beans, nectarines, onions, peaches, peppers, plums, potatoes, pumpkins, squash, snap beans, strawberries, sweet potatoes, tomatoes, turnips, watermelons, sweet corn.
Joe, (302) 337-3131

Magee Farms: Jalapenos peppers, pumpkins, strawberries, sweet corn, watermelons, yellow squash, zucchini.
Ellen Magee, (302) 436-5589, mageefarm@comcast.net, www.mageefarm.com

T.S. Smith & Sons: Apples, asparagus, cantaloupe, gourds, peaches, pumpkins, sweet corn.
Tom Smith, (302) 337-8271, tom@tssmithandsons.com, www.tssmithandsons.com


Wicomico County, Md.

Baywater Farms: Bibb lettuce, Romaine lettuce, spring mix.
Tim Fields, (443) 783-4185, tim@baywatergreens.com, baywatergreens.com